Praise Navy SEALS For Bin Laden Raid, But Prepare For Al Qaeda’s Retaliation

By Evangeline Han
Junior Reporter
Youth Journalism International

MELAKA, Malaysia – When I heard that Osama bin Laden had been killed, my first reaction was disbelief.
I thought that it might be like what we always see in the movies: an impersonator takes the role of the bad guy, the real bad guy disappears to have facial surgery, and resurfaces a few years later.
I couldn’t wait to get on the internet so that I could have more details about what happened. From the news reports, everything seemed movie-like. But unlike movies, this might not be a happily-ever-after ending. Read More at Youth Journalism International

1 Comment

Filed under Youth Journalism International

One response to “Praise Navy SEALS For Bin Laden Raid, But Prepare For Al Qaeda’s Retaliation

  1. Hello, just hopped over to this web site from mixx. This isn’t not blog post I would regularly read, but I liked your thoughts on it. Thanks for making an article worth reading!