Mailbox Month: November and December 2011

in my mailbox icon

In My Mailbox is a weekly feature by Kristi from The Story Siren. Mailbox Month is my adaption of IMM. Instead of posting this feature weekly, I post it monthly. Click on the image above to visit the main IMM page. Ignore the weird fringe haircut I have in the video and the extra black hair color (I did a scan edit through YouTube and the heightened color was the result).

For review:

Noah Zarc: Mammoth Trouble by D. Robert Pease {Amazon | Goodreads}
Bobby Slater’s World by Hugh Centerville {Amazon | Goodreads}
Being Abigail by Kathryn White {Amazon | Goodreads}
Letters Home by Earle Kirkbride {Amazon | Goodreads}
Never The Same by B.C. Fleming {Amazon | Goodreads}
Replication by Jill Williamson {Amazon | Goodreads}
Best Forgotten by Paula Vince {Amazon | Goodreads}
Not In The Heart by Chris Fabry {Amazon | Goodreads}
The Accidental Bride by Denise Hunter {Amazon | Goodreads}
The Merchant’s Daughter by Melanie Dickerson {Amazon | Goodreads} (NetGalley)
The Christmas Singing by Cindy Woodsmall {Amazon | Goodreads} (NetGalley)

Gifted:

Lonestar Angel by Colleen Coble {Amazon | Goodreads}
Dark Water by Laura McNeal {Amazon | Goodreads}

Mentioned in vlog:

Darren at Bart’s Bookshelf
Helen and Jess at Book Review Sisters

4 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox

4 responses to “Mailbox Month: November and December 2011

  1. I should have sent you buttons!

    Looks like you have a lot of books to read! Let’s see… I got recently:
    The Jerk Magnet by Melody Carlson
    H2O By Austin Boyd and Brannon Hollingsworth
    The Silence of Murder by Dandi Daley Mackall
    The Merchant’s Daughter by Melanie Dickerson
    All four of Bill Myers’s new releases of The Forbidden Doors series
    🙂
    Jill

    • I feel sorry I did not request for them. 😀 Buttons don’t interest me much, honestly, but after reading Replication, there is a whole new meaning to the words on the buttons… and that was why I asked about the giveaway. 🙂

      The Jerk Magnet sounds interesting (the title is hilarious). I read Shattered by Melody Carlson and was really impressed by her writing.

  2. I hope you enjoy all of those books